Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Portrait: Monster Mash

A Werewolf, a Frankenstein and a Dracula star in the band Monster Mash!


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Portrait for NYC Pooch

A good-bye portrait for one of NYC Pooch's fine walkers.
Displayed with 8 of the dogs he walks. Check them out at http://www.nycpooch.com/

 

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Pneumatic Jack Girl♥Robot

Another robot piece, Pneumatic-Jack.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Sketches: Moira And The Hat Monster

Lost Sketches from Moira And The Hat Monster








Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Commissioned Portrait 



Friday, January 31, 2014

Team Ninja Cat

Commissioned portrait for team Ninja Cat. One of the stealthiest and most efficient SEM management teams that you've never seen.


PPC Reporting software, Ninja Cat: http://www.ninjacatppc.com/